Horsley Woodhouse Primary School

Our Staff

Mrs P Atwal - Headteacher
Mr H Rickels - Assistant Headteacher

Class 1
Mrs J Rogers - Class Teacher
Miss J Attenborough - Class Teacher

Class 2
Ms F Digby - Class Teacher

Class 3
Mr A Shetra-Tilley - Class Teacher

Class 4 
Mr H Rickels - Class Teacher

PPA Cover/Interventions

Mrs. R Chapman

Mrs. S Knowles

SEND Co-ordinator
Mrs L Goodwin

Family Support Worker
Mrs J Doherty

Teaching Assistants
Miss L Kirkley
Miss A O'Boyle
Mrs E Oughton
Mrs K Ufton
Mrs J Wain

Miss T Varney

Mrs N Stevens

School Business Officer
Mrs R Langford

School Business Assistant

Mrs. K Stevens

School Meals Assistants
Miss J Barnes

Miss M Foster

Mid-day Supervisors
Miss P Nash

Ms A Howes
Miss M Singfield

Site Supervisor
Mr K Marriott


Mrs V Rhodes

Main Street, Ilkeston, Derbyshire DE7 6AT

Headteacher - Mrs Parmjit Atwal
School Business Officer - Ms Rachel Langford
Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO) - Mrs L Goodwin
Chair of Governors - Mr Steve Bramley (email: s.bramley@horsleywoodhouse.derbyshire.sch.uk)

For any enquiries, please contact Ms. Langford or Mrs. Stevens on the following number or email: